Workrise Technologies Employee Reviews

4.3
Inclusion
4.3
Purpose
4.8
Growth
4.3
Flexibility
4.0
Feedback
4.4

Overall

See How Ratings Vary By:

Age Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
29 and younger
30 - 39 years old
40 - 49 years old
50 - 59 years old
60 and over
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.6

Gender Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Male
Female
Non-binary/third gender
Other
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.6

Ethnicity Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
White
Black / African-American
Asian / Asian-American
Hispanic / Latinx
Middle Eastern
Native American
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander
Other
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.6

Orientation Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Heterosexual / Straight
LGBTQ
Other
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.6

Caregiver Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Yes, I am
No, I am not
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.6

Job Function Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Legal/Finance/Accounting
Operations/Administration
Engineering/QA
Customer Support
Program/Project Management
Design/UX
Data Science
Marketing
Sales/BD
HR/Recruiting
Product Management
Other
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.6

16 Ratings by 4 Reviewers

4.3
5 Stars: 2 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 1 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

Happy to see people my age & even (perhaps?) a bit older on the onboarding zoom calls. I think "legacy" employees are going to be more and more crucial as the workforce ages. You need people who can combine professional and life experience and share both with their colleagues.

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

By Public Reviewer, More than 1 year ago

Displaying 1 of 3 Ratings

4.3
5 Stars: 2 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 1 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

Of course, every business wants to be profitable. The main reason I wanted to work here is because we're doing something that matters: hiring people & supporting them from opportunity to opportunity. Getting Americans working, training them - this is important. I'm proud to be here!

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

By Public Reviewer, More than 1 year ago

Displaying 1 of 3 Ratings

4.8
5 Stars: 3 4 Stars: 1 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

I'm brand new - just starting my 4th week tomorrow! - but I can already see that the resources are there for me to follow through on one of the mission statements: learn and grow. The Team I work with are also very willing to help me upskill - you only have to ask.

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

By Public Reviewer, More than 1 year ago

Displaying 1 of 4 Ratings

4.3
5 Stars: 2 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 1 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

I haven't need any time off yet - but being able to have a 100% remote job - that will be remote forever - was one of the main criteria for me. The schedule seems very flexible. I'm pretty regimented to be honest, so, I like a solid routine. But I'm certain if anything came up it would not be a problem for me to take time that was needed.

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

By Public Reviewer, More than 1 year ago

Displaying 1 of 3 Ratings

4.0
5 Stars: 1 4 Stars: 1 3 Stars: 1 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

Again, I'm brand new. The peer colleagues I've been training with have been very supportive and positive. That really helps when you're trying to learn as much as you can. I hope when it's my turn I can do the same.

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

By Public Reviewer, More than 1 year ago

Displaying 1 of 3 Ratings

Help Make JobSage Even Better.

We're just getting started. We’d love to hear what you think so far and how we can do better.