WizeHire Employee Reviews

What is a Trusted Employer?
4.9
Inclusion
4.9
Purpose
4.5
Growth
5.0
Flexibility
4.5
Feedback
4.8

Overall

See How Ratings Vary By:

Age Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
29 and younger 5.0 4.6 3.6 5.0 4.0 4.4
30 - 39 years old 5.0 4.8 4.0 5.0 4.4 4.6
40 - 49 years old 4.8 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.8 4.9
50 - 59 years old 5.0 5.0 4.3 5.0 4.7 4.8
60 and over 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Unspecified 4.9 4.9 4.6 5.0 4.5 4.8

Gender Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Male 5.0 4.9 4.6 5.0 4.6 4.8
Female 4.9 4.9 4.3 5.0 4.5 4.7
Non-binary/third gender
Other
Unspecified 4.9 4.9 4.6 5.0 4.5 4.8

Ethnicity Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
White 4.9 4.9 4.4 5.0 4.6 4.8
Black / African-American
Asian / Asian-American
Hispanic / Latinx 5.0 4.7 4.3 5.0 4.3 4.7
Middle Eastern
Native American
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander
Other
Unspecified 4.9 4.9 4.6 5.0 4.5 4.8

Orientation Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Heterosexual / Straight 5.0 4.9 4.4 5.0 4.6 4.8
LGBTQ 5.0 4.5 4.0 5.0 4.0 4.5
Other
Unspecified 4.9 4.9 4.6 5.0 4.5 4.8

Caregiver Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Yes, I am 4.9 4.9 4.4 5.0 4.4 4.7
No, I am not 5.0 4.8 4.3 5.0 4.6 4.8
Unspecified 4.9 4.9 4.6 5.0 4.5 4.8

Job Function Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Legal/Finance/Accounting
Operations/Administration
Engineering/QA
Customer Support 4.9 4.9 4.4 5.0 4.7 4.8
Program/Project Management
Design/UX
Data Science
Marketing 5.0 4.5 3.8 5.0 4.0 4.5
Sales/BD 5.0 5.0 4.5 5.0 4.5 4.8
HR/Recruiting 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Product Management
Other
Unspecified 4.9 4.9 4.6 5.0 4.5 4.8

200 Ratings by 40 Reviewers

4.9
5 Stars: 37 4 Stars: 3 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Super welcoming environment, a culture of teamwork!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

WizeHire is a very welcoming place to work and speaks a lot about including all people. But from looking at the WizeHire website and meeting upper management and the Hiring Coach team, there were very few people who looked like me (African American).

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

All ideas, thoughts and backgrounds are embraced and respected.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

It's been the most inclusive place I've ever worked so far.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Everyone is outrageously friendly, easy to work with, welcoming, and willing to work collaboratively and bring their unique skills to the table!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I am very comfortable being myself and allowing others to be their best selves - this is encouraged and makes it easy to simply 'be'

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

WizeHire welcomes everyone and is proud of being a diverse and inclusive company.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

This team is made up by a diverse group of people that come together as a single team. From personal experience, the coaches here are always going out of their way to help each other. I felt included from the beginning.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

The company truly does, with intent and purpose, act to include all employees from many varied backgrounds and experiences.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I feel that everyone is welcome here.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

AMAZING place to work with! I felt so welcomed from day one and every single day I have been here.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Colleagues go out of their way to make new folks feel like a valued member of the team from day 1.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Everyone is so helpful and amazing from day 1.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Like any company anywhere, WizeHire isn't perfect. But compared to many companies every where, it's pretty damn good.

By Verified Current Employee, 3 weeks ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

Displaying 14 of 40 Ratings

4.9
5 Stars: 35 4 Stars: 5 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I love that the product is made and refined for small businesses.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

This is the first job I've ever had where the employees are genuinely dedicated to the company mission and take their role in achieving our overarching goals very seriously.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

They truly want to help the people that use the platform

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

They truly want to help their employees grow and succeed in their personal and professional lives.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

We live our values- starting from our E-Team on down!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Striving for 11 star service

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Our core mission and purpose is focused on supporting small “Main Street” businesses and the communities they live in, to give them the same level of support that only large businesses have access to.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I feel that our purpose is to help small business owners and each other!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I have finally found my career and feel fulfilled and happy! This is an amazing place.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

The impact we have on our clients business is profound. Small businesses are a customer base that needs support and they see a direct impact in their lives when working with us.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I actually have never felt like this company is financially driven, I feel the customer is the top priority

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

WizeHire is very employee-focused, while also running a business.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

We help hiring managers find candidates who are an authentic behavioral and motivational fit for their open roles. When this happens it equals happy, healthy, and productive workers who are a joy to have on the team. What's better than that?

By Verified Current Employee, 3 weeks ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

Displaying 13 of 40 Ratings

4.5
5 Stars: 29 4 Stars: 4 3 Stars: 4 2 Stars: 3 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

The company has doubled in the year I have been here.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

we are growing every day and there is always the opportunity to apply internally before they open it to the public

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Unsure of how to grow in my current position or how to move into a more senior position

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I really hope to put down deep roots and make working for this organization part of my long-term career plan.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Career growth is definitely possible at WizeHire, however, when you come in as an entry-level employee on the largest team it causes there to be a lot of competition - something that our leads don't seem to see. There is constant talk of growth, but I have yet to see it for myself nearly 2 years in.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I'm allowed to expand, although I'm not sure if growth upwards is possible.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I’ve been given the opportunity to do new things. And I had the support I needed to do it right.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

There's definitely opportunity, however, regardless of talking multiple times with my manager and her agreeing with helping me with my career moves & my ideas, nothing ever changes or gets done.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

There is room to grow now and know there will be even more opportunities in the future

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

My boss has expressed interest in my growth goals and leadership has stepped up when it comes to providing avenues for growth for this team.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

As a start-up culture there are always new opportunities to change departments, focus, roles.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I feel that we continue to grow and learn every day and our interests lead us into new areas.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Yes, always a chance to grow and it does not matter if you are brand new or for years, you can move up at any time.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

There are so many opportunities to develop my career story and I am supported in learning new skills. It’s so exciting to think about the ways our team will evolve and how I can be involved!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I think I do? I am still very new, but I do see many opportunities for the future

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I think we go as far we want here, with support and encouragement from management.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Ive heard there is room to grow here as an option but haven't seen it in real life yet. I don't know how true this is for myself and my current program

By Verified Current Employee, 3 weeks ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

Displaying 17 of 40 Ratings

5.0
5 Stars: 40 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Remote work allows for an amazing work/life balance that I don't feel the need to take time off as much as I did when I was commuting.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Flexible pto has been one of the best benefits I've received at any job.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Without issue or anxiety. It is actually encouraged!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

100% flexible, it's refreshing and eases so much stress

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Taking time off has never been a problem.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

WizeHire encourages employees to take the time they need to decompress and stay healthy!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

unlimited PTO AND mental health days, almost unheard of

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

A great unlimited paid time off and work from anywhere approach.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I have taken time off for appointments and vacation and it's been approved and no questions asked. It is encouraged and looked at positively to take care of us.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Unlimited PTO policy that we are encouraged to USE!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I am thrilled to be at a place that truly believes in the work-life balance and always encourages us to take time off, amazing!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Not only *can* I take time off, I am actively *encouraged* to take time off!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Have not had any problem taking time off

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

So far. A new "time off request policy" has just been instituted. Let's see how that changes things, if at all.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Having this benefit is life-altering!

By Verified Current Employee, 3 weeks ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

Displaying 15 of 40 Ratings

4.5
5 Stars: 27 4 Stars: 8 3 Stars: 4 2 Stars: 1 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Culture of feedback, both constructive and positive.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I receive some feedback, though I'd prefer more.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

The level of support I have received and transparency of needs, paired with open and continual communication has been astoundingly good!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Within my team the feedback is 100% actionable/empathetic. Feedback from other teams is, at timesm angry or inappropriate

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

the feedback that I've received was basically "you're doing great! keep it up!". Which is great to hear but it's not actionable and doesn't promote growth.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Always!

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Usually when I request feedback from someone they're able to offer tangible or helpful advice.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

The company is big in openness and transparency, and emerging leaders are taught to be responsive and empathetic.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

I have received the best feedback here from day one. Everyone is empathetic and so helpful.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Yes, all the time! I LOVE it! I feel like I am truly cared about and the management care about our mental health, our growth, and everything, and we are always given the tools to be successful.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Feedback that is given to me helps me focus on the opportunities ahead.

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

Mostly.

By Verified Current Employee, 3 weeks ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Verified Current Employee, 1 month ago

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

Displaying 12 of 40 Ratings

Help Make JobSage Even Better.

We're just getting started. We’d love to hear what you think so far and how we can do better.