Prescribe Fit Employee Reviews

5.0
Inclusion
5.0
Purpose
5.0
Growth
4.5
Flexibility
5.0
Feedback
4.9

Overall

See How Ratings Vary By:

Age Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
29 and younger
30 - 39 years old 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.3 5.0 4.9
40 - 49 years old 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
50 - 59 years old
60 and over
Unspecified

Gender Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Male 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Female 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.3 5.0 4.9
Non-binary/third gender
Other
Unspecified

Ethnicity Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
White 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.5 5.0 4.9
Black / African-American
Asian / Asian-American
Hispanic / Latinx
Middle Eastern
Native American
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander
Other
Unspecified

Orientation Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Heterosexual / Straight 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.5 5.0 4.9
LGBTQ
Other
Unspecified

Caregiver Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Yes, I am 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
No, I am not 5.0 5.0 5.0 3.0 5.0 4.6
Unspecified

Job Function Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Legal/Finance/Accounting
Operations/Administration 5.0 5.0 5.0 3.0 5.0 4.6
Engineering/QA
Customer Support
Program/Project Management
Design/UX
Data Science
Marketing 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Sales/BD
HR/Recruiting
Product Management
Other 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Unspecified

20 Ratings by 4 Reviewers

5.0
5 Stars: 4 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

Every single person in this company is extremely supportive. It feels like one big family. I have never worked anywhere where everyone truly gets along and enjoys one another, until coming to Prescribe FIT.

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

People within this organization are genuinely kind, open-minded and seek to understand ideas.

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

They go above & beyond any organization I've been at before to create an inclusive environment with diverse team members and encourage diversity of thought.

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

Displaying 3 of 4 Ratings

5.0
5 Stars: 4 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

I feel great about our mission as we are literally changing people's lives for the better and likely extending their lives as well.

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

We are tackling the need for a paradigm shift in a very traditional space of medicine. Whether it's impacting a patient, a client or a population, the purpose of health and better living drives what we do.

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

The Prescribe FIT team truly cares about people and envisions a world of healthy people supported on their wellness journey.

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

Displaying 3 of 4 Ratings

5.0
5 Stars: 4 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

Absolutely! I was promoted within my first year.

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

It's a start-up. People that work here have a growth mindset and actions follow accordingly. We depend on each other for momentum.

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

It's a very small business growing rapidly. Today there are only about 30 team members but there will be A LOT more soon.

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

Displaying 3 of 4 Ratings

4.5
5 Stars: 3 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 1 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

As a small startup, it can be hard to have the flexibility you find with larger companies and larger teams. I will say that there's always support when someone needs time off, and we do our best to accommodate those needs and help pick up the workload for others who have to be gone.

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

I am a mom and a professional. It's important for me to be in a place that accepts both and Prescribe FIT does that.

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

Yes! They have a very flexible work schedule, generous PTO, and multiple people who are fully remote. Many have hybrid schedules as well.

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

Displaying 3 of 4 Ratings

5.0
5 Stars: 4 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

100%

By Public Reviewer, 1 month ago

One of their core values is to BE SUPPORTIVE The creation of anything great begins with strong support. Find the value when it’s unclear. Believe in your own work; helps others through vicarious strength. Exemplify a “number one fan” to those who need it. Respectfully choose to disagree; first, find ways provide feedback. Clap the loudest in the crowd.

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

By Public Reviewer, 3 weeks ago

Displaying 2 of 4 Ratings

Help Make JobSage Even Better.

We're just getting started. We’d love to hear what you think so far and how we can do better.