Clairity Inc Employee Reviews

What is a Trusted Employer?
4.8
Inclusion
5.0
Purpose
5.0
Growth
5.0
Flexibility
4.9
Feedback
4.9

Overall

See How Ratings Vary By:

Age Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
29 and younger
30 - 39 years old 4.6 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.9
40 - 49 years old 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
50 - 59 years old 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
60 and over
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.9

Gender Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Male 4.5 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.9
Female 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Non-binary/third gender
Other
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.9

Ethnicity Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
White 4.7 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.9
Black / African-American
Asian / Asian-American 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Hispanic / Latinx
Middle Eastern 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Native American
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander
Other
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.9

Orientation Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Heterosexual / Straight 4.8 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
LGBTQ
Other
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.9

Caregiver Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Yes, I am 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
No, I am not 4.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.8
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.9

Job Function Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Legal/Finance/Accounting
Operations/Administration 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Engineering/QA 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Customer Support
Program/Project Management
Design/UX
Data Science 3.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.6
Marketing 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Sales/BD 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
HR/Recruiting
Product Management 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Other 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
Unspecified 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.9

54 Ratings by 11 Reviewers

4.8
5 Stars: 10 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 1 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

Best culture I've ever experienced

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

Clairity actively embraces people of different backgrounds, orientations and experiences and is committed to diversity. Also, as a women-founded and women-led company, I feel we're putting principles of inclusion into active practice at the firm.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

Inclusivity is one of the founding principles that is part of the company's mission and this translates to the environment we are creating for our employees as well.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

People at Clairity treat each other with kindness and respect. There is definitely a culture of openness and excitement when new team members join. However, the company remains overwhelmingly white, and there have not been many observable efforts on DEI issues.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

Inclusion is one of the company's core values and the company has built a culture where collaboration, input, diverse ideas, and participation are encouraged.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

The company is focused on building and maintaining a culture that is inclusive while we grow.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

Everyone at Clairity is incredibly welcoming and genuine. Although we are all remote, we’re able to leverage collaboration tools such as Slack and Zoom to not only talk about work, but share personal stories, celebrate milestones, and give kudos. Everyone here feels like family to me.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

Displaying 7 of 11 Ratings

5.0
5 Stars: 11 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

I am very attached to our company mission.

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

Clairity is a very mission-driven company and our core principle is to put good science into practice to make a difference in patient's lives. Our first focus area is on improving management and outcomes for breast cancer patients, and we never lose sight of that as our primary goal.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

Our mission is grounded in the belief that everyone deserves to understand their health risks, regardless of race, ethnicity or gender. We are all here because we want to help people identify their risk of developing cancer as early as possible so they can take preventative measures and/or seek out the most appropriate follow-up steps.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

It is great to work at a company where the public service and business objectives align so neatly. Every dollar that Clairity makes is directly related to improving and saving lives.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

Our work at Clairity will identify patients at risk for developing breast cancer so it can be caught early - saving lives.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

We are all here because we believe strongly in our mission to improve healthcare and health outcomes.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

Health equity and lifesaving solutions

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

The company was founded with a very clear mission to improve disease prediction, including fixing racial/ethnic bias that exists in the current approach.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

This is one of the areas that attracted me to this company. A strong mission and purpose.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

Our core mission is to save lives, and lots of them.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

Displaying 10 of 11 Ratings

5.0
5 Stars: 11 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

As an early-stage startup with a very big and important mission, I feel like I have incredible opportunity for growth.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

As part of a small but growing team, there are plenty of opportunities for personal growth—we are creating the blueprint. Some of us are wearing multiple hats already, and as we continue to grow additional opportunities will arise.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

Learning and development is a big area of emphasis at Clairity. (I have not been at the company long enough to evaluate professional growth opportunities.)

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

I learn something new in every meeting.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

As a well-funded startup, there is a lot of growth ahead of us.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

We maintain a strong culture of supporting one another to ensure we succeed as a team. We encourage taking risks and supporting one another in our successes and failures as we experiment and grow.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

As a startup, there is no shortage of learning and growth opportunities. We have such a smart and talented team and I'm so fortunate to be be able to learn from each of them.

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

Displaying 7 of 11 Ratings

5.0
5 Stars: 11 4 Stars: 0 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

Clairity has an unlimited PTO policy and encourages us to pay attention to our work-life balance. There's a lot to do, but leadership recognizes that balanced employees are happy, productive employees!

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

We are a distributed workforce and benefit from unlimited PTO. It's an extraordinarily flexible work environment—as long as we stay on task, we trust our people to handle their schedules and routines in the way they need to in order to manage their lives alongside their work.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

Unlimited PTO and a culture of actually logging off when you are not working!

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

The company is 100% remote and has a great benefits package.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

I am so thankful for the flexibility that Clairity gives me to take care of my family. At Clairity, it's about adding value--not about a rigid schedule.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

Leadership has set a very clear message that sustainability is key.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

We are 100% remote, which affords us the flexibility and trust that comes with that. We all work hard to support one another and encourage personal drive and excellence, but this also gives us the flexibility to adapt to work and life balance.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

The company has an unlimited PTO policy and a flexible work schedule. I feel very comfortable taking vacation or stepping away for appointments and personal errands as needed.

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

Displaying 8 of 11 Ratings

4.9
5 Stars: 9 4 Stars: 1 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

Leadership, both my immediate boss and the C-level leaders, care about we employees, and they give feedback in an actionable, timely, compassionate manner.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

We are a close-knit group and our leadership places a premium on transparency and regular communication, and our employees tend to seek out feedback as well in a desire to grow. We are also encouraged and made to feel comfortable sharing our opinions in both one-on-one and in group settings.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

One of the core features of Clairity's culture is an emphasis on learning and development. As a result, providing good feedback to others is a core competency.

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

I receive great feedback at Clairity, not only from my manager, but from the whole team. Because of the trust we have built up, we feel comfortable being honest and transparent with each other; feedback makes us better and is a welcome part of every conversation.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

We have regular 1:1 meetings and our environment supports feedback from management as well as feedback to management. The company has been adaptable and empathetic.

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

I meet with my manager bi-weekly and have standing meetings with the whole team to get updates and share feedback. We also 2 formal reviews each year.

By Verified Current Employee, 3 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 4 months ago

By Public Reviewer, 4 months ago

Displaying 6 of 10 Ratings

Help Make JobSage Even Better.

We're just getting started. We’d love to hear what you think so far and how we can do better.