AIQUEOUS Employee Reviews

What is a Trusted Employer?
4.6
Inclusion
4.7
Purpose
4.5
Growth
3.9
Flexibility
4.3
Feedback
4.4

Overall

See How Ratings Vary By:

Age Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
29 and younger
30 - 39 years old 4.3 4.7 4.3 3.0 4.7 4.2
40 - 49 years old
50 - 59 years old
60 and over
Unspecified 4.6 4.7 4.6 4.3 4.0 4.4

Gender Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Male
Female 4.7 5.0 4.7 4.0 5.0 4.7
Non-binary/third gender
Other
Unspecified 4.6 4.7 4.6 4.3 4.0 4.4

Ethnicity Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
White 4.5 4.8 4.5 3.3 4.8 4.4
Black / African-American
Asian / Asian-American
Hispanic / Latinx
Middle Eastern
Native American
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander
Other
Unspecified 4.6 4.7 4.6 4.3 4.0 4.4

Orientation Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Heterosexual / Straight 4.5 4.8 4.5 3.3 4.8 4.4
LGBTQ
Other
Unspecified 4.6 4.7 4.6 4.3 4.0 4.4

Caregiver Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Yes, I am 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0
No, I am not 4.3 4.7 4.3 2.7 4.7 4.1
Unspecified 4.6 4.7 4.6 4.3 4.0 4.4

Job Function Breakdown

Inclusion Purpose Growth Flexibility Feedback Overall
Legal/Finance/Accounting
Operations/Administration
Engineering/QA 4.0 5.0 4.0 3.0 5.0 4.2
Customer Support
Program/Project Management 4.5 4.5 4.5 3.0 4.5 4.2
Design/UX
Data Science
Marketing
Sales/BD
HR/Recruiting
Product Management
Other
Unspecified 4.6 4.7 4.6 4.3 4.0 4.4

50 Ratings by 11 Reviewers

4.6
5 Stars: 6 4 Stars: 2 3 Stars: 1 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

AIQUEOUS on Inclusion

AIQUEOUS signed the Diversity Pledge and we actively seek to provide an inclusive team and a safe place for our staff to work with a sense of purpose and passion. Our CEO is also a Board Member for PepUp Tech, helping to drive inclusivity and equality in the next generation of tech leaders. We welcome all efforts to make AIQUEOUS a better and more inclusive place to work.

By Public Reviewer, 2 weeks ago

Diverse group of professionals with unique backgrounds. Welcoming onboarding and caring staff.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

AIQUEOUS is very welcoming. We help each other out whenever we can.

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

Management and staff are very inclusive and welcoming.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

Aiqueous is a great place to work. The team is always willing to help out and support each other.

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

Aiqueous is such an awesome place to work, and I am very happy to work with the team

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

Aiqueous staff emphasize importance of sharing opinions and asking for help

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

Displaying 6 of 9 Ratings

4.7
5 Stars: 7 4 Stars: 3 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

AIQUEOUS on Purpose

AIQUEOUS’ reason to exist is to help our utility clients address challenges posed by climate change, and we are committed to a #triplebottomline ethic. As COVID lifts, we will resume our team volunteer activities and continue to support non-profit organizations who work in alignment with our mission.

By Public Reviewer, 2 weeks ago

Leadership cares about you as a person. I have never felt this trusted and valued in my work.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

AIQUEOUS cares about helping our clients and the communities they serve, the employees, and the environment.

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

AIQUEOUS focuses on making a positive impact to the communities and clients we serve as well as supporting the well-being of its employees.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

Our mission is to improve the social impact utilities have in their communities and triple bottom line is important to us.

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

They focus on their approach of helping their clients in providing them with the resources they need to run programs and have a simple process.

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

Triple bottom line principle, "support the utility of the future."

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Public Reviewer, 7 months ago

Displaying 6 of 10 Ratings

4.5
5 Stars: 6 4 Stars: 5 3 Stars: 0 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

AIQUEOUS on Growth

As a small and growing company with a #growthmindset, AIQUEOUS wants to support the professional development of our staff. Our team can focus on their technical skills, pursue leadership and management responsibilities, or shift to other roles as their career arcs progress.

By Public Reviewer, 2 weeks ago

I am being trusted to provide feedback, propose solutions, and implement solutions. I see a bright future ahead.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

There's a lot of opportunity to grow and learn. If there's a role we're interested in learning more about we are given the opportunity and training to pursue it.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

As a smaller company, AIQUEOUS has many opportunities for me to get involved in other areas of the company. I don't have to stay in my lane.

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

Professional Development is highly encouraged. There are opportunities to grow and train into the next desired role while focusing on the current role.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

We are offered opportunities to learn and grow within our own roles and together as a company on a consistent basis through trainings and collaboration.

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

From the very beginning of starting here at Aiqueous as an Intern, the team invested there time in me and made sure that I knew I would be continuing to grow in the company which they have proved. Now as a full time junior business analyst. They truly care for their team

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

Several staff have gotten new job titles. Several staff have gotten classes/support for training and developing skills.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Public Reviewer, 7 months ago

Displaying 7 of 11 Ratings

3.9
5 Stars: 4 4 Stars: 3 3 Stars: 2 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 1

AIQUEOUS on Flexibility

This is good feedback from our team. We are expanding our team and building better processes to help share the load and make vacations easier, and we are expanding the amount of holiday time when the office is closed. AIQUEOUS is committed to helping our staff #havefun and we know that a work-life balance is critical. We have an unlimited PTO policy and support our staff in traveling and working remotely.

By Public Reviewer, 2 weeks ago

I take PTO as needed, including when my child is sick. The flexibility is allowing me to be a better mom.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

We have unlimited PTO which is great, but it can be challenging for some to be able to use it because there's a lot of work to catch up on after.

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

Work and life balance is encouraged. Management and staff are encouraged to take time off to avoid feeling burn out and to allow for a refresh.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

Having a good work/life balance and prioritizing mental health is strongly encouraged

By Public Reviewer, 7 months ago

The theoretical ability is there. The realistic ability is another story. Since we're a small company and everybody is already very busy, if someone takes some time off, nobody will take care of the work that will accumulate in their absence, which means that when they return, they will have a lot to catch up on. Just in the past two weeks, one person had to cut their future planned vacation in half because there was too much to do, and even the CEO had to cut their vacation down to attend to issues that would have otherwise piled up.

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

They always are supportive when things come up whether that is when our kids or sick, appointments, or when we need a personal day. They always express that our mental health is very important

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

We lack the redundancy in knowledges/skillsets to properly address client needs if key staff are out.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

Displaying 7 of 10 Ratings

4.3
5 Stars: 5 4 Stars: 3 3 Stars: 2 2 Stars: 0 1 Stars: 0

AIQUEOUS on Feedback

Management seeks to receive and strives to provide empathetic feedback from and to our staff with the goals of improving teamwork, collaboration and performance. We use Insights as a tool to help us understand one another’s communication styles and differences, and we know our “red” communication preferences need to be balanced with other styles. We are continually working on it.

By Public Reviewer, 2 weeks ago

I receive honest feedback. I’m held accountable and also expected to do my best within my limits. My manager helps me prioritize and protects me from getting in my way.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

I receive constructive feedback that helps me improve.

By Public Reviewer, 6 months ago

Peer and management feedback is offered in a constructive manner.

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

I regularly receive feedback on what I do well and how I can improve. Leadership sets a good example by asking the team for feedback on how they can do better as well. Annual reviews are another helpful way to get collective feedback.

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

I always receive feedback from my team of ways to improve as well as letting me know I am doing an awesome job

By Verified Current Employee, 7 months ago

Yearly reviews are really helpful

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Verified Current Employee, 6 months ago

By Public Reviewer, 7 months ago

Displaying 6 of 10 Ratings

Help Make JobSage Even Better.

We're just getting started. We’d love to hear what you think so far and how we can do better.